Go to start page
Covid-19: Stricter regulations at the University of Gothenburg are extended
Friday 22 January 12:56

The Faculty Board

The Faculty Board is the highest governing body of the faculty. The board decides on faculty issues.

A number of working groups prepar the issues raised by the decision of the board. The chairman is the Dean of the Faculty.


Malin Broberg, professor, dean and chairperson
Kristian Daneback, professor, pro dean and vice chairperson

Gustaf Kastberg, professor
Mats Ekström, professor
Linda Hassing, professor
Lotta Dellve, professor
Bett Larsdotter, lecturer
Jan Bachmann, senior lecturer
Anna-Karin Wiberg, human resources officer
Carl Dahlström, professor

Student representatives

Arvid Danielsson, Göte student's union
Ertan Kantur, Göta student's union
Daniel Carelli, doctoral students' representative

Union representatives have the right to attend and speak.


Lina Ekfors

Meeting schedule

Spring 2021

all meetings start at 13:15

Thursday 4 Feb
Thursday 4 March
Thursday 15 April
Thursday 6 May
Wed-Thu 19-21 May
Thursday 10 June

The faculty board's annual cycle


Minutes published here are approved, but not signed. This to make them more searchable. Original and signed minutes are to be found at the faculty office.


Minutes SFS 10/12/20

Minutes SFS 29/11/20

Minutes SFS 03/09/20

Minutes SFS 11/06/2020


Minutes SFS 12/12/2019

Minutes SFS 31/10/2019

Minutes SFS 03/10/2019

Minutes SFS 05/09/2019

Minutes SFS 16/05/2019

Minutes SFS 18/04/2019

Minutes SFS 07/03/2019




Page Manager: Staff Portal|Last update: 11/26/2020

This page is printed from the following webpage:
Print date: 2021-01-26

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?