Go to start page
There is currently a problem to log in to GUprint with GU-card and pin code. Troubleshooting in progress.
Monday 27 September 10:01

Contact form


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address

Contact details of the research board

Carina Mallard, Deputy Vice-Chancellor, responsible for issues regarding research

Torbjörn Lundh, Deputy Vice-Chancellor, responsible for issues regarding outreach and cooperatin

Jenny Lindström, Grants and Innovation Office

Board members

Carina Mallard, chairperson
Torbjörn Lundh, vice-chair
Henric Benesch, KFS
Lena Carlsson Ekander, SA
Kristian Daneback, SFS
Rebecka Jörnsten, NFS
Jan Ljungberg, ITFS
Gun-Britt Wärvik, UFS
Ola Olsson, HhFS
Malin Petzell, HFS

Student representatives:
Mattias Erhardsson, GUDK
Isabelle Simonsson, PhD Council

Additional member:
Erik Boström, UB
Sigri∂ur Beck, Grants and Innovation Office
Jenny Odén, Ekonomienheten
Eric Pålsson, Saco-S

Page Manager: The Vice-Chancellor's Office|Last update: 9/23/2021

This page is printed from the following webpage:
Print date: 2021-09-27

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?